• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How to recommend new paid site like MGF?
Question 
It seems this site is new. It only have 100+ members. I saw some payment proof here that showing MGF is legit.  As a member, how you recommend this new site to others? How to get more referrals to actively join here?
i am not referring anyone and i am not good at that. I will try to work on my posting and if i do well then i may try to refer my friends, but its not easy for me
(12-05-2017, 02:54 PM)Arorak Wrote: i am not referring anyone and i am not good at that. I will try to work on my posting and if i do well then i may try to refer my friends, but its not easy for me

Even I'm not good at referring others. I will try if i can do that after o get some payment
@"Kajal" and @"Arorak" , even me I'm not good in convincing people to join the site unless we already cashout from here. I think the best thing we can do is posting our links to different social media. Who knows they will attracted and joined on here.
The site is being well promoted on Forumcoin. I think it takes a little time for people to make their mind up about joining .. I know I thought about it for a while but I am enjoying it so will be spreading the word now to encourage people to join.
(12-06-2017, 07:32 AM)Sprite1950 Wrote: The site is being well promoted on Forumcoin. I think it takes a little time for people to make their mind up about joining .. I know I thought about it for a while but I am enjoying it so will be spreading the word now to encourage people to join.

MGF is new but it's legit and growing, I think it will grow fast and healthily since there is payment proof.